CareTeam questions

Greetings. I am analyzing the essence of CareTeam and many questions have arisen. Please help me understand

1. Does FHIR imply that some CareTeam member role gives them the right to administer the CareTeam entity (add/remove members, change status, etc.). If yes, what is this role? Could several participants have such a role? If not, is it fair to say that any member can do the steps above with CareTeam? Or can only the CareTeam author (the person who created the CareTeam entity) perform such actions?
  2. Does FHIR mean that some CareTeam member roles give them the right to create medical records, while others only have the right to view records? For example, I am a surgeon and I usually keep records of patient consultations, but as a member of a certain CareTeam with a role, let’s say “X”, I can only view patient data that the attending physician has registered and recommend a certain examination or treatment that will be recorded Therapist. And if I was registered with the role “H” in CareTeam, I would have the right to register my consultation for this patient myself.
    If so, which roles have which rights?
    If not, is it correct to say that the right to create records is governed by the standard rules for the Practitioner, and the role of a CareTeam member does not affect this?
  3. There is a claim that CareTeam members have access to certain patient data. How does FHIR govern what data CareTeam members can access? Is this all patient data? Or is it the data of the entity that refers to the CareTeam and other entities that are associated (in context) with this entity?
  4. How does FHIR regulate the process of removing a member from a team (recording him as a member is removed from the CareTeam.participant block? Or by setting the value of the expiration date of the member in the CareTeam.participant.period? field? Another option.