Map [Subjective Objective Assessment Plan] SOAP to HL7 - FHIR

Hello I am new to HL7 and FHIR , I am currently trying to find best resources to map SOAP [Subjective Objective Assessment Plan] documents into FHIR.

I have attached the example sample of SOAP document :

Key pieces are -> Patient Info, Clinic info, initial examination, goals, objective, assessment, Plan, Patient Problems , Procedures and Consent.

One of the idea is to use ClinicalImpression to do [Subjective, Objective, Assessment, Plan] but the maturity level is 0, are there more mature models that can be used instead? Or any examples on how it is solved at other places?

Also are there any mapping tools or other resources available that can be utilized for this issue?

Sample Document

Appreciate your help.

ClinicalImpression is the right place to look. FHIR tries hard to make sure we don’t have multiple places for the same information, so you won’t find a more mature alternative. The maturity of the ClinicalImpression resource is tied to the fact that it’s relatively new and also to the fact it hasn’t been well exercised yet. In terms of mapping tools, lots of interface engines now have FHIR capabilities. As well, you might look at StructureMap.

Thanks @lloyd for your prompt response and guidance, I wanted to make sure we look at appropriate resources before we start mapping exercise.

With the process of maturity will it mean there is possibility there is a risk of our mapped data getting obsolete and might require lots of rework, or does the data elements stay the same ?

can you recommend any tool to help us with this exercise?