Observation Resource Implementation information

Dear Sir/Madam,
I am new in the FHIR domain and wanna to create sample FHIR observation resource with multiple instances, however, I don’t know how to create multiple instances under single observation resource. For example, I have three OBX segments having the following mess data,
a.OBX1 Height : ( body height, 177 cm, , )
b. OBX2 Weight (body weight, 80kg, ,)
c. OBX3 Blood Type (Blood type, A+ , ,)

I created the observation resource and put the height information in “valueQuantity” element, its work fine. However, I don’t know how to put the remaining the other two OBX segments information.
I am asking does it possible to put multiple instances in the same observation resource, if yes, then how, OR I need to create a separate observation resource for each OBX segment.
I would be so thankful if you anyone here guide me.
Thanks,

You need to create three distinct Observations. If you wish, you can create a 4th Observation that groups the 3 other observations into a ‘panel’ using Observation.hasMember.
In FHIR, every ‘statement’ that can be made and used independently is put into its own separate instance. However, that doesn’t mean every OBX will be a separate instance. Sometimes multiple OBXs are sent to convey a single report value. Sometimes multiple OBXs will represents parts of a single Observation (e.g. different parts of an APGAR or the systolic and diastolic values for a blood pressure). As a result, your rules for when to create one Observation with multiple components and when to create separate observations and when to create separate observations with a grouping ‘panel’ Observation will need to be driven by the type of OBX.

Dear Sir,